Enrolled!

I am enrolled in college again! I am just enrolled in Yoga, however I do need a second PE for any degree and I have wanted to take Yoga for a really long time. Besides I am scheduling time in my evening for school. Baby steps. I learned from my first time in college that if I am not interested, I won’t finish. This time around I am going to keep myself interested. Starting with Yoga this spring and adding an actual class or two this summer. It has been almost 10 years since I quit. Kinda crazy that it has taken me this long to be interested enough in going back, to actually start again. My major has changed radically, from Pre-pharmacy to Libral Arts with a basis in history. I think that’s what I will come out with right now!

Leave a Reply

