Hello & surprise: I’m a stylist!

An Independent Color Street stylist that is! Something new & pretty & practical & completely outside of my comfort zone.

First things first, let me introduce myself since I haven’t done that in a long while. I updated my bio at one point but how long has it been since I did that? I don’t even know. 🀣

πŸ‘‹I’m from Midwest City, Oklahoma. I work as an editorial assistant on the Administrative Rules for the State. I earned my B.A. in History 3 years ago. I’m a spoiled wife of 2 years with no kids. We have a cat and a diabetic alert dog. πŸ’™ I’m type 1 and have had diabetes for (hang on, I’ve got to count) 25 years. It seems like I’ve been acting as my own pancreas for far longer than that. I try to be active and move to workout and eat healthy for me (varies between low carb {less than 100 g carb total per day} and ketovore {less than 30 g of carb per day} which is why I post on social media about work outs and food.

So… I recently did a thing & I’m super excited about it! 🀩

I joined Color Street on September 10 this year. My deepest, biggest dream is that everybody who wants fast & gorgeous nails gets involved with Color Street! It’s nail polish with no dry time that comes with designs or glitter or both or super creamy solids that are glamorous on their own! And it’s made in the U.S.A. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ The company donates regularly to charities that I care about and provides a way I can help, and show my support with awesome nail designs (even a type 1 that’s pretty darn cute)! So reach out to me on IG or Twitter or Tumblr or even FB (or here but let’s be real, I’m on IG the most πŸ˜‰) if you’re curious or want some samples or sets or to host or join my team.

You can also find me at https://colorstreet.com/HeatherRileyCahill

#BeBrilliant #BeColorful #BeColorStreet

Leave a comment